[PATCH] fix lib/sort regression test
authorDomen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:16:19 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commitd28c2bc8d192f606a4eb831978722107b20a9405
treeb47a5cda32a70fdf62f4a4a40d6805a48ddcc0a3
parentcad359c68455d6870d053184bbb0ae208e207eef
[PATCH] fix lib/sort regression test

The regression test in lib/sort.c is currently worthless because the array
that is generated for sorting will be all zeros.  This patch fixes things
so that the array that is generated will contain unsorted integers (that
are not all identical) as was probably intended.

Signed-off-by Daniel Dickman <didickman@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
lib/sort.c