seqlock: Get rid of SEQLOCK_UNLOCKED
authorEric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 12:08:08 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Tue, 24 May 2011 13:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitc4dbe54ed7296ac3249c415d512dd6d649f66f4b
tree7dcbce1bceccb31963869b347afbb86dfd11e709
parentd762f4383100c2a87b1a3f2d678cd3b5425655b4
seqlock: Get rid of SEQLOCK_UNLOCKED

All static seqlock should be initialized with the lockdep friendly
__SEQLOCK_UNLOCKED() macro.

Remove legacy SEQLOCK_UNLOCKED() macro.

Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/%3C1306238888.3026.31.camel%40edumazet-laptop%3E
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
arch/ia64/kernel/time.c
arch/x86/kernel/vsyscall_64.c
include/linux/seqlock.h
net/ipv4/inet_connection_sock.c