xen/trace: Fix compile error when CONFIG_XEN_PRIVILEGED_GUEST is not set
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:42:10 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:43:02 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
commitc00c8aa2d976e9ed1d12a57b42d6e9b27efb7abe
treef9f983867f93af9d48a836b09a298d6751a90d30
parent98f531da8479eec3d828adc7f0865baaab99a543
xen/trace: Fix compile error when CONFIG_XEN_PRIVILEGED_GUEST is not set

with CONFIG_XEN and CONFIG_FTRACE set we get this:

arch/x86/xen/trace.c:22: error: ‘__HYPERVISOR_console_io’ undeclared here (not in a function)
arch/x86/xen/trace.c:22: error: array index in initializer not of integer type
arch/x86/xen/trace.c:22: error: (near initialization for ‘xen_hypercall_names’)
arch/x86/xen/trace.c:23: error: ‘__HYPERVISOR_physdev_op_compat’ undeclared here (not in a function)

Issue was that the definitions of __HYPERVISOR were not pulled
if CONFIG_XEN_PRIVILEGED_GUEST was not set.

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
arch/x86/xen/trace.c