[PATCH] consolidate timeout defintions in scsi.h
author <hch@lst.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2005 19:52:44 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@titanic>
Mon, 18 Apr 2005 17:31:52 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
commitb6651129cc27d56a9cbefcb5f713cea7706fd6b7
tree2b3f664a499ff568cefb5718bfa0b4998a4c43be
parenta757e64cfa400391041ed7953f0290c34a820c93
[PATCH] consolidate timeout defintions in scsi.h

Adapted from a patch in SuSE's kernel SRPM.

Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/block/scsi_ioctl.c
drivers/scsi/scsi_ioctl.c
include/scsi/scsi.h