MAINTAINERS: change broken url for prism54
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:44:12 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:02:35 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit9ef808048564928a83f3a52c65c5725688cf5cbe
tree4360d93737a64026eacc583dc2c1e9d4187085cb
parent071249b1d501b1f31a6b1af3fbcbe03158a84e5c
MAINTAINERS: change broken url for prism54

Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
MAINTAINERS