hw-breakpoints: Handle bad modify_user_hw_breakpoint off-case return value
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:58:42 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 11:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit99ac64c826e62a07e5818cfde620be4d524f1edf
tree9af727f7568772056fee2db3ce6d5004012eb456
parentcc835752ae3634acd2d487fdf5152f6075f45aef
hw-breakpoints: Handle bad modify_user_hw_breakpoint off-case return value

While converting modify_user_hw_breakpoint() return value, we
forgot to handle the off-case. It's not returning a pointer
anymore.

This solves the build warning reported by Stephen Rothwell against
linux-next.

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Prasad <prasad@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
LKML-Reference: <1260529122-6260-1-git-send-regression-fweisbec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Prasad <prasad@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
include/linux/hw_breakpoint.h