arm:tegra:enterprise enable conservative gov on early suspend
authorKarthik Ramakrishnan <karthikr@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:45:58 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:57:20 +0000 (01:57 -0700)
commit99ac4ea9bcfc803480786be294760bd5892c2124
treec7fc42ff778f936b32ccae68cf5e138e381ae8fa
parent42997a53fc80b280fb83efcc2104d9831fc774e5
arm:tegra:enterprise enable conservative gov on early suspend

Enable conservative gov config for early suspend in K39

Change-Id: Ia78766c45e4666e2f0dc4ef3311300783c220687
Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramakrishnan <karthikr@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/62782
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R16faed4e27c9f66a2ddeab5b09411166b516d02a
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_android_defconfig