ALSA: SND_CS5535AUDIO: Remove the X86 platform dependency
authorWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 02:22:54 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit97609458ce972180172ae2cec0483451820e6a41
tree26f604f61954917c9460140df282cf496bec01f9
parentfb66ebd88471cd2cc1205536dfc781b2f4c1d6b5
ALSA: SND_CS5535AUDIO: Remove the X86 platform dependency

SND_CS5535AUDIO is available on Loongson(MIPS compatible) family
machines, and checked it with ARCH=x86_64, no relative compiling
warnings & errors, so, remove the platform dependency directly.

Reported-by: rixed@happyleptic.org
Acked-by: Andres Salomon <dilinger@collabora.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/Kconfig