x86, tls: Off by one limit check
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 07:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:39:35 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commit8f0750f19789cf352d7e24a6cc50f2ab1b4f1372
tree45be3ac15f47a9330604d1b21378e8dfa90251b3
parent136d249ef7dbf0fefa292082cc40be1ea864cbd6
x86, tls: Off by one limit check

These are used as offsets into an array of GDT_ENTRY_TLS_ENTRIES members
so GDT_ENTRY_TLS_ENTRIES is one past the end of the array.

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20120324075250.GA28258@elgon.mountain
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
arch/x86/kernel/tls.c