ALSA: ASoC: Convert wm8731 to a new-style i2c driver
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 17:47:01 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 08:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit81297c8a4b3a8d6ba000a3bfff0fd7ce650e72aa
tree3a32c1871a4c5100b7716a28e2b096b8a85d217b
parentee1d0099c1850a61790c9bde8b0d171852c45d24
ALSA: ASoC: Convert wm8731 to a new-style i2c driver

Convert the wm8731 codec driver to the new (standard) device driver
binding model.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Tested-by: Manuel Lauss <mano@roarinelk.homelinux.net>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
sound/soc/at91/eti_b1_wm8731.c
sound/soc/codecs/wm8731.c
sound/soc/codecs/wm8731.h
sound/soc/pxa/corgi.c
sound/soc/pxa/poodle.c