unicore32 core architecture: build infrastructure
authorGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:24:56 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
committerGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commit790edb61c0d87d1f1daafcaaa8f7c66b7b82bdad
treef3e3a4f1a182692dfa07e85010fca23eb951442b
parent7f509a9ef7af0d6ac852d49eb87ed2b9857821cc
unicore32 core architecture: build infrastructure

This patch implements build infrastructure.

Signed-off-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/unicore32/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/Kconfig.debug [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/configs/debug_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/include/asm/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/include/asm/linkage.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/kernel/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S [new file with mode: 0644]