wl1271: Remove outdated SPI functions
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:48:05 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit746214178774bc7f9adbeaef7d43a634570eb870
tree7a1b6e9875351b89b9abbe9a836ec8c5c805a8ee
parent207347e498cbe25fa2a8369edd49df43e56000be
wl1271: Remove outdated SPI functions

With the change to the new firmware, there was a change to firmware memory
partitioning. Along with that change, the translation of all partitions was
unified, and separate functions for reg and mem access became unnecessary.

Cleanup the unnecessary functions.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_boot.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_event.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_ps.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_rx.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_spi.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_spi.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_tx.c