sh dreamcast: export board_pci_channels
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 22:30:40 +0000 (01:30 +0300)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 09:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0900)
commit7223ce29e8ca7313a75e8b902718c867d5997bb7
treed49cb103b6f701b568997f8c5bd9d4420b7b8dad
parentb19a33cabafbac56ba581e2a77ea6476db9118ab
sh dreamcast: export board_pci_channels

This patch fixes the following build error:

<--  snip  -->

...
  MODPOST 1837 modules
ERROR: "board_pci_channels" [drivers/pcmcia/yenta_socket.ko] undefined!
...
make[2]: *** [__modpost] Error 1

<--  snip  -->

I freely admit that it's a pathological configuration, but as long as
it is allowed it should build.

Reported-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
arch/sh/drivers/pci/ops-dreamcast.c