hfsplus: missing O_LARGEFILE check
authorAlan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 03:28:01 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 15:52:38 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit6e7152944426be786c6c232990914e4565290d35
treea4b3eb3946db47c98621b9b53f2f26bb2721b76c
parentcdbf6dba28e8e6268c8420857696309470009fd9
hfsplus: missing O_LARGEFILE check

hfsplus: O_LARGEFILE checking is missing

Addresses http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=8490

From: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
Reported-by: didier <did447@gmail.com>
Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/hfsplus/inode.c