nconfig: minor fix
authorNir Tzachar <nir.tzachar@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 05:32:35 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit68c16edddf41044410fab59d4c179c023cb25afb
tree4c77bc1fb69993703b6069ddc7b6713c86a3bde6
parent851190c9304154b7d65596801415229c05994e91
nconfig: minor fix

This patch fixes two problems reported by Jan Engelhardt:
1) Border is now properly placed, to always be visible
2) Long menu items are properly displayed

Reported-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Signed-off-by: Nir Tzachar <nir.tzachar@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/kconfig/nconf.c