[PATCH] ppc boot: replace string labels with numbers
authorOlaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 21:09:02 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 02:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +1100)
commit68643cfb879ad8c327441f875b60981822016575
tree78c39f62bf48658640b4f4ed36a6356a4403cdd5
parentd2a33170972c5772826f7f6cc950ab69ba034667
[PATCH] ppc boot: replace string labels with numbers

Replacing the string labels with numbers saves 117 bytes in the final zImage.
These local labels are not discared.

Signed-off-by: Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>

 arch/powerpc/boot/crt0.S |   23 +++++++++++------------
 1 files changed, 11 insertions(+), 12 deletions(-)
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/boot/crt0.S