[PATCH] Use driver_for_each_device() instead of manually walking list.
authormochel@digitalimplant.org <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2005 19:09:40 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 22:15:13 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commit6034a080f98b0bbc0a058e2ac65a538f75cffeee
tree3e3bb5b4afcce4aafd4cf287377c5298bd7211b2
parent8d618afdd61ccaacbab4976a556c0ddcf36e2d8a
[PATCH] Use driver_for_each_device() instead of manually walking list.

Signed-off-by: Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

Index: gregkh-2.6/drivers/usb/core/usb.c
===================================================================
drivers/usb/core/usb.c