HID: remove 60x GTCO devices from blacklist
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 08:21:48 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit42098a551c0cc25c9fb206c31a88c602dced312b
tree022f4ffb60dbe3d1f9b8244f57fbba951dbdd0bd
parent0dd91544429188b496a8136e3cffb337ff6f056b
HID: remove 60x GTCO devices from blacklist

Jeremy Robertson reports that GTCO engineers made a mistake and we don't
need 0x60x GTCO product ids blacklisted.

This mostly reverts dda3fd35, but leaves PID 0x1007 intact.

Reported-by: Jeremy Roberson <jeremy.roberson@einstruction.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/usbhid/hid-quirks.c