acpi_video: fix leaking PCI references
authorAlan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 18:21:28 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
commit3e2b0c74fa03b8788f8f7e9bcc778463e53c49a9
tree4377850fc80f1afd19b158b24d4d1cabfe6568a3
parent5f68127d9cf4b358060ce5f9906246262a56f179
acpi_video: fix leaking PCI references

commit cfb46f433a4da97c31780e08a259fac2cb6bd61f upstream.

Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/acpi/video.c