[POWERPC] Export copy_4K_page()
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 15:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 08:39:53 +0000 (18:39 +1000)
commit3dd836a56de0d4f049438412959b905e1db4666e
treed42c0afb2a438403683904c0af089c74167767d6
parent26c8af5f01dfb91f709cc2ba07fb650949aae13e
[POWERPC] Export copy_4K_page()

Export copy_4K_page() for use by modules via copy_page() (such as
CacheFiles).

Signed-Off-By: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/kernel/ppc_ksyms.c