driver core: firmware_class:fix memory leak of page pointers array
authorMing Lei <tom.leiming@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 03:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 20:45:22 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit3b4418c67a70278964b063b5e1f56dcb3d0a41f3
tree4112e10d4d523a55bc95fdfc46306881f7569820
parent0f58b44582001c8bcdb75f36cf85ebbe5170e959
driver core: firmware_class:fix memory leak of page pointers array

The page pointers array is allocated in fw_realloc_buffer() called by
firmware_data_write(), and should be freed in release function of firmware
device.

Signed-off-by: Ming Lei <tom.leiming@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Acked-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/base/firmware_class.c