wl1271: enable HW_AVAILABLE interrupt to fix ELP
authorLuciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:08:45 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit37079a831d8194e138c03663b7cab281ab1dc181
treee0776a7dacc07641d28d91ccb6a7b267f8df1ccb
parentac78403e149cae56efa75ba025e7e717c4ad01ed
wl1271: enable HW_AVAILABLE interrupt to fix ELP

We need to listen to HW_AVAILABLE interrupts when using ELP with firmware
revision 6.1.0.0.241.  Add WL1271_ACX_INTR_HW_AVAILABLE to the interrupts that
are enabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.h