unify DMA_..BIT_MASK definitions: v3.1
authorBorislav Petkov <bbpetkov@yahoo.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 10:05:06 +0000 (03:05 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 21:37:21 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
commit34c6538413e5648b63cb785add509f500b3a7b11
tree3f2e1c4fe134fa123bf5047a640dee425be0a098
parent2c6221483169ddd4c04797cd7296ed4fe52fcdd7
unify DMA_..BIT_MASK definitions: v3.1

Remove redundant DMA_..BIT_MASK definitions across two drivers.  The
computation of the majority of the bitmasks is done by the compiler.  The
initial split of the patch touching each a different file got removed due
to possible git bisect breakage.

Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bbpetkov@yahoo.de>
Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Cc: Muli Ben-Yehuda <muli@il.ibm.com>
Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com>
Reviewed-by: Satyam Sharma <satyam@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_main.c
include/linux/dma-mapping.h