USB: use kzfree()
authorJohannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 20:06:15 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 23:20:44 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
commit31dbb803464d75b96212cce9052dfeaeac0819de
tree608ab9e3203ecaf00a0a04ecd318d0d45bc4a50d
parentd34d9721a559fd11ec682bd9ef17220de0162060
USB: use kzfree()

Use kzfree() instead of memset() + kfree().

Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Reviewed-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/host/hwa-hc.c
drivers/usb/wusbcore/cbaf.c