[SCSI] zfcp: Replace FC4 constants with information from exchange port
authorChristof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 23:46:33 +0000 (17:46 -0600)
commit2d8e62bbf7e83facd5701c100f62fbf0df4ee486
tree836259af89d5ca843d6445c1907fbb492d758777
parentab72528a4498251a702fa7693b51b9311b2432f8
[SCSI] zfcp: Replace FC4 constants with information from exchange port

The FC4 types are already available from exchange port.  Use this for
reporting the FC4 types, instead of having the value hardcoded in
zfcp.

Reviewed-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_fsf.c