amd64_edac: add memory scrubber interface
authorDoug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Mon, 4 May 2009 18:11:14 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 10:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit2bc65418724a0ddbb20c9eeb9de8285af7748c16
tree8f8b37595721324e76b880fd4462aeb34ffc6c0a
parentb52401cecedf669211f0b7a5095abcb6d3fc82c2
amd64_edac: add memory scrubber interface

Borislav:
- fix/cleanup comments
- fix function return value patterns
- cleanup debug calls

Reviewed-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/amd64_edac.c [new file with mode: 0644]