wl1271: Add structure for firmware configuration values
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:48:07 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit2b60100bf04aba28133ccb24efd85f72fb1a5494
tree30b52402d2ea9ffe2edc7a28b02dfce4014b935e
parent2cc8d4db9dd7df9dd12d86f2e37d1b4760d3dd98
wl1271: Add structure for firmware configuration values

In order to make the firmware configuration more manageable, collect
hardcoded configuration values into one data structure, and set default values
there.

Add the SoftGemini BT/WLAN coex paramters into the config structure.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_conf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_reg.h