[ALSA] hda-intel - Fix compile with gcc-3.x
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 13:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit1fcaee6ee212fc214c1327d788afa10899c22e3a
treedd8a23e45d2de54e82ac5f3ac853cf719ab24b9f
parentabaeeb59c94b6efc368f5058009c1d82ce031abd
[ALSA] hda-intel - Fix compile with gcc-3.x

gcc-3.x doesn't like forward inlining:
CC [M] sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.o
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c: In function 'snd_hda_codec_free':
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c:517: sorry, unimplemented: inlining failed in call to 'free_hda_cache': function body not available
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c:534: sorry, unimplemented: called from here
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c:517: sorry, unimplemented: inlining failed in call to 'free_hda_cache': function body not available
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c:535: sorry, unimplemented: called from here

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c