wl1271: Configure beacon filtering on if PSM used
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:47:54 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commit1922167b9de575d9d1a56be9b80f0fa3b22785f9
treec97c48f93fd5ef307bca6f46c73ee0b289924f45
parentb771eee583343782c8b44d2b78cf53c29d0f3303
wl1271: Configure beacon filtering on if PSM used

Enable beacon filtering when PSM is enabled

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_init.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_ps.c