nodemask: include slab.h from drivers/base/node.c
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0900)
committerTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:41:41 +0000 (06:41 +0900)
commit18e5b539b451158be7aae6c390a20f0d3e5b9213
tree4b1e8261c9afa01ebc2f45e594e2a9834aaf7ced
parent0fdf86754f70e813845af4abaa805165ce57a0bb
nodemask: include slab.h from drivers/base/node.c

NODEMASK_ALLOC/FREE are mapped to kmalloc/free if NODES_SHIFT > 8.
Among its several users, drivers/base/node.c wasn't including slab.h
leading to build failure if NODES_SHIFT > 8.  Include slab.h from
drivers/base/node.c.

This isn't an ideal solution but including slab.h directly from
nodemask.h is not an option because nodemask.h gets included
everywhere.  For now, make it work by including slab.h from its users.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
drivers/base/node.c