mfd: add U300 AB3100 core support
authorLinus Walleij <linus.ml.walleij@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 21:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameol@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit14fa56917d73d823538151b0429d98211fa439c1
treeeba45067df4f622dc6656cf82a0c96ba73ab2150
parent516eca2726dce2ead8750366d8f66dd345ce55e3
mfd: add U300 AB3100 core support

This adds a core driver for the AB3100 mixed-signal circuit
found in the ST-Ericsson U300 series platforms. This driver
is a singleton proxy for all accesses to the AB3100
sub-drivers which will be merged on top of this one, RTC,
regulators, battery and system power control, vibrator,
LEDs, and an ALSA codec.

Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
Reviewed-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/ab3100-core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/mfd/ab3100.h [new file with mode: 0644]