wl1271: Implement beacon early termination support
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:48:09 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit11f70f9715f0d8f99eac42d69689e8df15283fea
tree92f5e45ca20e554948800aa3beacab00604e8b74
parenteb5b28d021a1b96050f7af46e9140eb0051cc6d8
wl1271: Implement beacon early termination support

Add support to enable beacon early termination in the firmware. Early
Beacon termination is a feature which allows the radio to be turned off
after TIM IE to save power.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_acx.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_conf.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_ps.c