[PATCH] Add Myri-10G Ethernet driver
authorBrice Goglin <brice@myri.com>
Tue, 23 May 2006 10:10:15 +0000 (06:10 -0400)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Wed, 24 May 2006 04:27:31 +0000 (00:27 -0400)
commit0da34b6dfe55810ae60db57e08e2af8a808c0a55
tree4a62f33ee86aba9245bd1356b64a5e797cfde967
parent3a720d726a6aa0a7cd9190f694587adf7bafdf4f
[PATCH] Add Myri-10G Ethernet driver

Signed-off-by: Brice Goglin <brice@myri.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew J. Gallatin <gallatin@myri.com>

 drivers/net/Kconfig                            |   17
 drivers/net/Makefile                           |    1
 drivers/net/myri10ge/Makefile                  |    5
 drivers/net/myri10ge/myri10ge.c                | 2851 +++++++++++++++
 drivers/net/myri10ge/myri10ge_mcp.h            |  205 +
 drivers/net/myri10ge/myri10ge_mcp_gen_header.h |   58
 include/linux/pci_ids.h                        |    1
 7 files changed, 3138 insertions(+)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/Kconfig
drivers/net/Makefile
drivers/net/myri10ge/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/myri10ge/myri10ge.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/myri10ge/myri10ge_mcp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/myri10ge/myri10ge_mcp_gen_header.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/pci_ids.h