[PATCH] consolidate timeout defintions in scsi.h
author <hch@lst.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2005 19:52:44 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@titanic>
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 01:13:03 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
commit0890d74f295be849032fd4390ee00422dfda83b1
treec5f85f77b90c694e9710b204001486f1d1f67f70
parenta757e64cfa400391041ed7953f0290c34a820c93
[PATCH] consolidate timeout defintions in scsi.h

Adapted from a patch in SuSE's kernel SRPM.

Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/block/scsi_ioctl.c
drivers/scsi/scsi_ioctl.c
include/scsi/scsi.h