[ARM] 5222/1: Allow configuring user:kernel split via Kconfig
authorLennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:03:32 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit8d5796d2ec6b5a4e7a52861144e63af438d6f8f7
tree9c348b627862a7408aeafdee30cacb08ea69fd60
parent2d4b6c9aeb94cb9cb5c250f23e81e6d00b461372
[ARM] 5222/1: Allow configuring user:kernel split via Kconfig

This patch adds a config option (CONFIG_VMSPLIT_*) to allow choosing
between 3:1, 2:2 and 1:3 user:kernel memory splits.

Tested-by: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/arm/include/asm/memory.h
arch/arm/mach-footbridge/include/mach/memory.h
arch/arm/mach-iop13xx/include/mach/memory.h