Merge branch 'master' into next
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4e71a60..e92ed4a 100644 (file)
@@ -692,6 +692,13 @@ M: kernel@wantstofly.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/NUVOTON W90X900 ARM ARCHITECTURE
+P:      Wan ZongShun
+M:      mcuos.com@gmail.com
+L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+W:      http://www.mcuos.com
+S:      Maintained
+
 ARPD SUPPORT
 P:     Jonathan Layes
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1021,6 +1028,14 @@ M:       mb@bu3sch.de
 W:     http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
 S:     Maintained
 
+BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
+P:     Chris Mason
+M:     chris.mason@oracle.com
+L:     linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org/
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mason/btrfs-unstable.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 M:     mchehab@infradead.org
@@ -1194,6 +1209,8 @@ S:        Supported
 CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
 P:     Paul Menage
 M:     menage@google.com
+P:     Li Zefan
+M:     lizf@cn.fujitsu.com
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1452,8 +1469,6 @@ L:        linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 DOCUMENTATION (/Documentation directory)
-P:     Michael Kerrisk
-M:     mtk.manpages@gmail.com
 P:     Randy Dunlap
 M:     rdunlap@xenotime.net
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1895,10 +1910,10 @@ W:      http://gigaset307x.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
 HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
-P:     Robert Love
-M:     rlove@rlove.org
-M:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
+P:     Frank Seidel
+M:     frank@f-seidel.de
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/fseidel/hdaps/
 S:     Maintained
 
 GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
@@ -1991,7 +2006,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 HIBERNATION (aka Software Suspend, aka swsusp)
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -2452,7 +2467,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Karsten Keil
-M:     kkeil@suse.de
+M:     isdn@linux-pingi.de
 L:     isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.isdn4linux.de
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git
@@ -2867,7 +2882,7 @@ P:        Michael Kerrisk
 M:     mtk.manpages@gmail.com
 W:     http://www.kernel.org/doc/man-pages
 L:     linux-man@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 
 MARVELL LIBERTAS WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Dan Williams
@@ -3322,8 +3337,8 @@ P:        Jeremy Fitzhardinge
 M:     jeremy@xensource.com
 P:     Chris Wright
 M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
-P:     Zachary Amsden
-M:     zach@vmware.com
+P:     Alok Kataria
+M:     akataria@vmware.com
 P:     Rusty Russell
 M:     rusty@rustcorp.com.au
 L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
@@ -3340,10 +3355,8 @@ S:       Maintained
 PARISC ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Kyle McMartin
 M:     kyle@mcmartin.ca
-P:     Matthew Wilcox
-M:     matthew@wil.cx
-P:     Grant Grundler
-M:     grundler@parisc-linux.org
+P:     Helge Deller
+M:     deller@gmx.de
 L:     linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.parisc-linux.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kyle/parisc-2.6.git
@@ -3534,6 +3547,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
 
+PXA RTC DRIVER
+P:     Robert Jarzmik
+M:     robert.jarzmik@free.fr
+L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Vasquez
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -3863,6 +3882,15 @@ L:       linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jgarzik/libata-dev.git
 S:     Supported
 
+SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
+P:     Sathya Perla
+M:     sathyap@serverengines.com
+P:      Subbu Seetharaman
+M:      subbus@serverengines.com
+L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://www.serverengines.com
+S:      Supported
+
 SFC NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Steve Hodgson
 P:     Ben Hutchings
@@ -4162,7 +4190,7 @@ SUSPEND TO RAM
 P:     Len Brown
 M:     len.brown@intel.com
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -4296,8 +4324,8 @@ P:        Rajiv Andrade
 M:     srajiv@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 P:     Marcel Selhorst
-M:     tpm@selhorst.net
-W:     http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
+M:     m.selhorst@sirrix.com
+W:     http://www.sirrix.com
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4927,11 +4955,11 @@ L:      zd1211-devs@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
 ZR36067 VIDEO FOR LINUX DRIVER
-P:     Ronald Bultje
-M:     rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net
 L:     mjpeg-users@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://mjpeg.sourceforge.net/driver-zoran/
-S:     Maintained
+T:     Mercurial http://linuxtv.org/hg/v4l-dvb
+S:     Odd Fixes
 
 ZS DECSTATION Z85C30 SERIAL DRIVER
 P:     Maciej W. Rozycki