Merge ../linux-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 96914a2..deedc0d 100644 (file)
@@ -1043,6 +1043,12 @@ M:       fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+BT8XXGPIO DRIVER
+P:     Michael Buesch
+M:     mb@bu3sch.de
+W:     http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
+S:     Maintained
+
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
 P:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 M:     mchehab@infradead.org
@@ -1984,7 +1990,7 @@ P:        Carlos Corbacho
 M:     carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
 S:     Odd Fixes
 
-HPET:  High Precision Event Timers driver (hpet.c)
+HPET:  High Precision Event Timers driver (drivers/char/hpet.c)
 P:     Clemens Ladisch
 M:     clemens@ladisch.de
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2937,8 +2943,6 @@ P:        Faisal Latif
 M:     flatif@neteffect.com
 P:     Chien Tung
 M:     ctung@neteffect.com
-P:     Glenn Streiff
-M:     gstreiff@neteffect.com
 L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
 W:     http://www.neteffect.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -3119,6 +3123,12 @@ W:       http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfasheh/ocfs2.git
 S:     Supported
 
+OMFS FILESYSTEM
+P:     Bob Copeland
+M:     me@bobcopeland.com
+L:     linux-karma-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 OMNIKEY CARDMAN 4000 DRIVER
 P:     Harald Welte
 M:     laforge@gnumonks.org
@@ -4086,12 +4096,6 @@ W:       http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
-TRIDENT 4DWAVE/SIS 7018 PCI AUDIO CORE
-P:     Muli Ben-Yehuda
-M:     mulix@mulix.org
-L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 TRIVIAL PATCHES
 P:     Jesper Juhl
 M:     trivial@kernel.org
@@ -4137,9 +4141,6 @@ W:        http://www.uclinux.org/
 L:     uclinux-dev@uclinux.org  (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
-UCLINUX FOR NEC V850
-P:     Miles Bader
-
 UCLINUX FOR RENESAS H8/300
 P:     Yoshinori Sato
 M:     ysato@users.sourceforge.jp