Merge branches 'metronomefb', 'pxa-cm2xx', 'pxa-gumstix', 'pxa-misc', 'pxa-mitac...
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 0835081..d02ee7b 100644 (file)
@@ -222,8 +222,7 @@ W:  http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi
 S:     Maintained
 
 ACPI
-P:     Andi Kleen
-M:     ak@linux.intel.com
+P:     Len Brown
 M:     lenb@kernel.org
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
@@ -419,6 +418,12 @@ L: linux-laptop@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.canb.auug.org.au/~sfr/
 S:     Supported
 
+APPLE BCM5974 MULTITOUCH DRIVER
+P:     Henrik Rydberg
+M:     rydberg@euromail.se
+L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 APPLE SMC DRIVER
 P:     Nicolas Boichat
 M:     nicolas@boichat.ch
@@ -745,11 +750,13 @@ P:        Ville Syrjala
 M:     syrjala@sci.fi
 S:     Maintained
 
-ATL1 ETHERNET DRIVER
+ATLX ETHERNET DRIVERS
 P:     Jay Cliburn
 M:     jcliburn@gmail.com
 P:     Chris Snook
 M:     csnook@redhat.com
+P:     Jie Yang
+M:     jie.yang@atheros.com
 L:     atl1-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/atl1
 W:     http://atl1.sourceforge.net
@@ -1588,7 +1595,7 @@ S:        Supported
 EMBEDDED LINUX
 P:     Paul Gortmaker
 M:     paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
-P      David Woodhouse
+P:     David Woodhouse
 M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
 L:     linux-embedded@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -3051,7 +3058,7 @@ P:        Anton Altaparmakov
 M:     aia21@cantab.net
 L:     linux-ntfs-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://linux-ntfs.sf.net/
+W:     http://www.linux-ntfs.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aia21/ntfs-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4005,7 +4012,7 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 TI OMAP MMC INTERFACE DRIVER
 P:     Carlos Aguiar, Anderson Briglia and Syed Khasim
-M:     linux-omap-open-source@linux.omap.com (subscribers only)
+M:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linux.omap.com
 W:     http://www.muru.com/linux/omap/
 S:     Maintained