Merge git://git.infradead.org/mtd-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index e564e4e..ce37c4b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,11 +40,20 @@ trivial patch so apply some common sense.
        PLEASE document known bugs. If it doesn't work for everything
        or does something very odd once a month document it.
 
+       PLEASE remember that submissions must be made under the terms
+       of the OSDL certificate of contribution
+       (http://www.osdl.org/newsroom/press_releases/2004/2004_05_24_dco.html)
+       and should include a Signed-off-by: line.
+
 6.     Make sure you have the right to send any changes you make. If you
        do changes at work you may find your employer owns the patch
        not you.
 
-7.     Happy hacking.
+7.     When sending security related changes or reports to a maintainer
+       please Cc: security@kernel.org, especially if the maintainer
+       does not respond.
+
+8.     Happy hacking.
 
                -----------------------------------
 
@@ -556,7 +565,19 @@ BROADBAND PROCESSOR ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Arnd Bergmann
 M:     arnd@arndb.de
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-W:     http://linuxppc64.org
+W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/ppc64/
+S:     Supported
+
+BROADCOM BNX2 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Michael Chan
+M:     mchan@broadcom.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
+BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Michael Chan
+M:     mchan@broadcom.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
@@ -969,7 +990,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 EXT3 FILE SYSTEM
 P:     Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
 M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@osdl.org, adilger@clusterfs.com
-L:     ext3-users@redhat.com
+L:     ext2-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
 F71805F HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
@@ -1404,6 +1425,8 @@ P:        Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1416,6 +1439,8 @@ P:        Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1428,6 +1453,8 @@ P:        John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 P:     Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
+P:     Auke Kok
+M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1530,12 +1557,28 @@ W:      http://jfs.sourceforge.net/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shaggy/jfs-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
+JOURNALLING LAYER FOR BLOCK DEVICS (JBD)
+P:     Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
+M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@osdl.org
+L:     ext2-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 KCONFIG
 P:     Roman Zippel
 M:     zippel@linux-m68k.org
 L:     kbuild-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+KDUMP
+P:     Vivek Goyal
+M:     vgoyal@in.ibm.com
+P:     Haren Myneni
+M:     hbabu@us.ibm.com
+L:     fastboot@lists.osdl.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://lse.sourceforge.net/kdump/
+S:     Maintained
+
 KERNEL AUTOMOUNTER (AUTOFS)
 P:     H. Peter Anvin
 M:     hpa@zytor.com
@@ -1691,7 +1734,7 @@ M:        paulus@au.ibm.com
 P:     Anton Blanchard
 M:     anton@samba.org
 M:     anton@au.ibm.com
-W:     http://linuxppc64.org
+W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/ppc64/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1852,6 +1895,11 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.atnf.csiro.au/~rgooch/linux/kernel-patches.html
 S:     Maintained
 
+MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC) SUBSYSTEM
+P:     Russell King
+M:     rmk+mmc@arm.linux.org.uk
+S:     Maintained
+
 MULTISOUND SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Veliath
 M:     andrewtv@usa.net
@@ -1874,6 +1922,12 @@ M:       James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
+P:     Stephen Hemminger
+M:     shemminger@osdl.org
+L:     netem@osdl.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
 P:     Rusty Russell
 P:     Marc Boucher
@@ -2518,6 +2572,12 @@ M:       perex@suse.cz
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+SPI SUBSYSTEM
+P:     David Brownell
+M:     dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
+L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Kylene Hall
 M:     kjhall@us.ibm.com