Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sam/kbuild
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index b97e53d..cc3b233 100644 (file)
@@ -297,6 +297,12 @@ P: Colin Leroy
 M:     colin@colino.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+ADVANSYS SCSI DRIVER
+P:     Matthew Wilcox
+M:     matthew@wil.cx
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 AEDSP16 DRIVER
 P:     Riccardo Facchetti
 M:     fizban@tin.it
@@ -677,6 +683,13 @@ P: Haavard Skinnemoen
 M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
 S:     Supported
 
+ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+L:     kernel@avr32linux.org
+W:     http://avr32linux.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/AtmelUsbDeviceDriver
+S:     Supported
+
 ATMEL WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Simon Kelley
 M:     simon@thekelleys.org.uk
@@ -1653,7 +1666,8 @@ P:        Mark M. Hoffman
 M:     mhoffman@lightlink.com
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.lm-sensors.org/
-T:     git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git
+T:     git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git testing
+T:     git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git release
 S:     Maintained
 
 HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
@@ -1755,7 +1769,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 HP100: Driver for HP 10/100 Mbit/s Voice Grade Network Adapter Series
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
-M:     perex@suse.cz
+M:     perex@perex.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
 HPET:  High Precision Event Timers driver (hpet.c)
@@ -1769,8 +1783,8 @@ M:        venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 HPET:  x86_64
-P:     Andi Kleen and Vojtech Pavlik
-M:     andi@firstfloor.org and vojtech@suse.cz
+P:     Vojtech Pavlik
+M:     vojtech@suse.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
 HPET:  ACPI hpet.c
@@ -1881,6 +1895,11 @@ M:       Gadi Oxman <gadio@netvision.net.il>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+IDE-SCSI DRIVER
+L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Orphan
+
 IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Ben Collins
 M:     ben.collins@ubuntu.com
@@ -2113,7 +2132,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ISAPNP
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
-M:     perex@suse.cz
+M:     perex@perex.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
@@ -2381,6 +2400,15 @@ M:       khali@linux-fr.org
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+LOCKDEP AND LOCKSTAT
+P:     Peter Zijlstra
+M:     peterz@infradead.org
+P:     Ingo Molnar
+M:     mingo@redhat.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/peterz/linux-2.6-lockdep.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP/Vista Dynamic Disks)
 P:     Richard Russon (FlatCap)
 M:     ldm@flatcap.org
@@ -2392,7 +2420,7 @@ LSILOGIC MPT FUSION DRIVERS (FC/SAS/SPI)
 P:     Eric Moore
 M:     Eric.Moore@lsi.com
 M:     support@lsi.com
-L:     mpt_linux_developer@lsi.com
+L:     DL-MPTFusionLinux@lsi.com
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lsilogic.com/support
 S:     Supported
@@ -3491,7 +3519,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 SOUND
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
-M:     perex@suse.cz
+M:     perex@perex.cz
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4166,7 +4194,7 @@ W83791D HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Charles Spirakis
 M:     bezaur@gmail.com
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Odd Fixes
 
 W83793 HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
@@ -4254,14 +4282,6 @@ P:       Ingo Molnar
 M:     mingo@redhat.com
 S:     Maintained
 
-X86-64 port
-P:     Andi Kleen
-M:     ak@suse.de
-L:     discuss@x86-64.org
-W:     http://www.x86-64.org
-T:     quilt ftp://ftp.firstfloor.org/pub/ak/x86_64/quilt-current
-S:     Maintained
-
 YAM DRIVER FOR AX.25
 P:     Jean-Paul Roubelat
 M:     jpr@f6fbb.org