Merge branch 'for-rmk' of git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6 into devel
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 799f9d8..9633fb0 100644 (file)
@@ -692,6 +692,13 @@ M: kernel@wantstofly.org
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/NUVOTON W90X900 ARM ARCHITECTURE
+P:      Wan ZongShun
+M:      mcuos.com@gmail.com
+L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+W:      http://www.mcuos.com
+S:      Maintained
+
 ARPD SUPPORT
 P:     Jonathan Layes
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1202,6 +1209,8 @@ S:        Supported
 CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
 P:     Paul Menage
 M:     menage@google.com
+P:     Li Zefan
+M:     lizf@cn.fujitsu.com
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1903,10 +1912,10 @@ W:      http://gigaset307x.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
 HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
-P:     Robert Love
-M:     rlove@rlove.org
-M:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
+P:     Frank Seidel
+M:     frank@f-seidel.de
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/fseidel/hdaps/
 S:     Maintained
 
 GSPCA FINEPIX SUBDRIVER
@@ -1999,7 +2008,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 HIBERNATION (aka Software Suspend, aka swsusp)
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -2455,7 +2464,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Karsten Keil
-M:     kkeil@suse.de
+M:     isdn@linux-pingi.de
 L:     isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.isdn4linux.de
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git
@@ -3325,8 +3334,8 @@ P:        Jeremy Fitzhardinge
 M:     jeremy@xensource.com
 P:     Chris Wright
 M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
-P:     Zachary Amsden
-M:     zach@vmware.com
+P:     Alok Kataria
+M:     akataria@vmware.com
 P:     Rusty Russell
 M:     rusty@rustcorp.com.au
 L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
@@ -3537,6 +3546,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
 
+PXA RTC DRIVER
+P:     Robert Jarzmik
+M:     robert.jarzmik@free.fr
+L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Vasquez
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4164,7 +4179,7 @@ SUSPEND TO RAM
 P:     Len Brown
 M:     len.brown@intel.com
 P:     Pavel Machek
-M:     pavel@suse.cz
+M:     pavel@ucw.cz
 P:     Rafael J. Wysocki
 M:     rjw@sisk.pl
 L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -4285,8 +4300,8 @@ P:        Rajiv Andrade
 M:     srajiv@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 P:     Marcel Selhorst
-M:     tpm@selhorst.net
-W:     http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
+M:     m.selhorst@sirrix.com
+W:     http://www.sirrix.com
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4916,11 +4931,11 @@ L:      zd1211-devs@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
 ZR36067 VIDEO FOR LINUX DRIVER
-P:     Ronald Bultje
-M:     rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net
 L:     mjpeg-users@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://mjpeg.sourceforge.net/driver-zoran/
-S:     Maintained
+T:     Mercurial http://linuxtv.org/hg/v4l-dvb
+S:     Odd Fixes
 
 ZS DECSTATION Z85C30 SERIAL DRIVER
 P:     Maciej W. Rozycki