Merge branch 'linus' into sfi-release
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 055ba88..81061c3 100644 (file)
@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@ F:  drivers/hwmon/ams/
 AMSO1100 RNIC DRIVER
 M:     Tom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
 M:     Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/amso1100/
 
@@ -534,10 +534,30 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/BCMRING ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Leo Chen <leochen@broadcom.com>
+M:     Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-bcmring
+
+ARM/BCMRING MTD NAND DRIVER
+M:     Leo Chen <leochen@broadcom.com>
+M:     Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_nand.c
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_bch.c
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_hamming.c
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/nand_bcm_umi.h
+
 ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
+M:     Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
+M:     Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/
+F:     arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/include/mach/
 
 ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EDB9315A MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
@@ -685,6 +705,18 @@ ARM/MAGICIAN MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/Marvell Loki/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
+M:     Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
+M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+T:     git git://git.marvell.com/orion
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-loki/
+F:     arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/
+F:     arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
+F:     arch/arm/mach-orion5x/
+F:     arch/arm/plat-orion/
+
 ARM/MIOA701 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
@@ -876,6 +908,7 @@ M:  "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
 M:     Bob Copeland <me@bobcopeland.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath5k
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath5k/
 
@@ -887,6 +920,7 @@ M:  Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan <vasanth@atheros.com>
 M:     Senthil Balasubramanian <senthilkumar@atheros.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 L:     ath9k-devel@lists.ath9k.org
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath9k
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/
 
@@ -897,6 +931,12 @@ W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ar9170
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ar9170/
 
+ATK0110 HWMON DRIVER
+M:     Luca Tettamanti <kronos.it@gmail.com>
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hwmon/asus_atk0110.c
+
 ATI_REMOTE2 DRIVER
 M:     Ville Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1494,7 +1534,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/cxgb3/
 
 CXGB3 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB3)
 M:     Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.openfabrics.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/
@@ -1868,7 +1908,7 @@ F:        fs/efs/
 EHCA (IBM GX bus InfiniBand adapter) DRIVER
 M:     Hoang-Nam Nguyen <hnguyen@de.ibm.com>
 M:     Christoph Raisch <raisch@de.ibm.com>
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/ehca/
 
@@ -1933,7 +1973,6 @@ F:        fs/ext2/
 F:     include/linux/ext2*
 
 EXT3 FILE SYSTEM
-M:     Stephen Tweedie <sct@redhat.com>
 M:     Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
 M:     Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com>
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2118,13 +2157,16 @@ F:      Documentation/filesystems/caching/
 F:     fs/fscache/
 F:     include/linux/fscache*.h
 
-FTRACE
+TRACING
 M:     Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
+M:     Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
+M:     Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/linux-2.6-tip.git tracing/core
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/trace/ftrace.txt
 F:     arch/*/*/*/ftrace.h
 F:     arch/*/kernel/ftrace.c
-F:     include/*/ftrace.h
+F:     include/*/ftrace.h include/trace/ include/linux/trace*.h
 F:     kernel/trace/
 
 FUJITSU FR-V (FRV) PORT
@@ -2184,6 +2226,13 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arnd/asm-generic.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/asm-generic
 
+GENERIC UIO DRIVER FOR PCI DEVICES
+M:     Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
+L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/uio/uio_pci_generic.c
+
 GFS2 FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
 L:     cluster-devel@redhat.com
@@ -2239,8 +2288,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/video/gspca/pac207.c
 
 GSPCA SN9C20X SUBDRIVER
-P:     Brian Johnson
-M:     brijohn@gmail.com
+M:     Brian Johnson <brijohn@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2553,7 +2601,7 @@ INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
 M:     Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
 M:     Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.openib.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -2661,25 +2709,21 @@ F:      drivers/net/ixgbe/
 
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
 M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
-M:     James Ketrenos <jketreno@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
+M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L:     ipw2100-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2100.sourceforge.net
-S:     Supported
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     Documentation/networking/README.ipw2100
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2100.*
 
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
 M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
-M:     James Ketrenos <jketreno@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
+M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L:     ipw2100-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
-S:     Supported
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
 
@@ -2696,8 +2740,8 @@ F:        include/linux/wimax/i2400m.h
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
 M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
 M:     Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
+M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L:     ipw3945-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://intellinuxwireless.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/iwlwifi/iwlwifi-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -2730,7 +2774,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/ipg.c
 
 IPATH DRIVER
 M:     Ralph Campbell <infinipath@qlogic.com>
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.qlogic.com/ipath-linux-2.6
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/
@@ -2856,8 +2900,8 @@ F:        fs/jffs2/
 F:     include/linux/jffs2.h
 
 JOURNALLING LAYER FOR BLOCK DEVICES (JBD)
-M:     Stephen Tweedie <sct@redhat.com>
 M:     Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
+M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/jbd*/
@@ -2929,6 +2973,7 @@ F:        include/linux/sunrpc/
 
 KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM)
 M:     Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
+M:     Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
 L:     kvm@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://kvm.qumranet.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -3280,8 +3325,14 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/net/mv643xx_eth.*
 F:     include/linux/mv643xx.h
 
+MARVELL MWL8K WIRELESS DRIVER
+M:     Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c
+
 MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
+M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 S:     Maintained
 
 MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
@@ -3486,7 +3537,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/NCR_D700.*
 NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
 M:     Faisal Latif <faisal.latif@intel.com>
 M:     Chien Tung <chien.tin.tung@intel.com>
-L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.neteffect.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/
@@ -3592,9 +3643,12 @@ M:       "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     net/mac80211/
+F:     net/rfkill/
 F:     net/wireless/
 F:     include/net/ieee80211*
 F:     include/linux/wireless.h
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/
 
 NETWORKING DRIVERS
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3970,6 +4024,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/block/pktcdvd.c
 F:     include/linux/pktcdvd.h
 
+PMC SIERRA MaxRAID DRIVER
+P:     Anil Ravindranath
+M:     anil_ravindranath@pmc-sierra.com
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.pmc-sierra.com/
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/scsi/pmcraid.*
+
 POSIX CLOCKS and TIMERS
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 S:     Supported
@@ -4300,7 +4362,7 @@ L:        linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linuxwireless.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/wireless/rtl818*
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/rtl818x/rtl8180*
 
 RTL8187 WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com.br>
@@ -4392,6 +4454,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     kernel/sched*
 F:     include/linux/sched.h
 
+SCORE ARCHITECTURE
+P:     Chen Liqin
+M:     liqin.chen@sunplusct.com
+P:     Lennox Wu
+M:     lennox.wu@sunplusct.com
+W:     http://www.sunplusct.com
+S:     Supported
+
 SCSI CDROM DRIVER
 M:     Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4408,7 +4478,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/sg.c
 F:     include/scsi/sg.h
 
 SCSI SUBSYSTEM
-M:     "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
+M:     "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jejb/scsi-misc-2.6.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jejb/scsi-rc-fixes-2.6.git
@@ -4527,9 +4597,10 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/net/benet/
 
 SFC NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Steve Hodgson
-P:     Ben Hutchings
-M:     Robert Stonehouse <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>
+M:     Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@solarflare.com>
+M:     Steve Hodgson <shodgson@solarflare.com>
+M:     Ben Hutchings <bhutchings@solarflare.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/sfc/
 
@@ -4602,6 +4673,12 @@ F:       arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/
 F:     drivers/*/*s3c2410*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
 
+TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
+P:     Kevin Hilman
+M:     davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/mach-davinci
+
 SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4653,7 +4730,7 @@ F:        include/linux/sl?b*.h
 F:     mm/sl?b.c
 
 SMC91x ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
+M:     Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/smc91x.*
 
@@ -5591,6 +5668,24 @@ M:       Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
 
+WL1251 WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     Kalle Valo
+M:     kalle.valo@nokia.com
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/*
+X:     drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271*
+
+WL1271 WIRELESS DRIVER
+M:     Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271*
+
 WL3501 WIRELESS PCMCIA CARD DRIVER
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5608,6 +5703,26 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/*wm97*
 F:     include/linux/wm97xx.h
 
+WOLFSON MICROELECTRONICS PMIC DRIVERS
+P:     Mark Brown
+M:     broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-audioplus
+W:     http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/8
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/leds/leds-wm83*.c
+F:     drivers/mfd/wm8*.c
+F:     drivers/power/wm83*.c
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-wm83*.c
+F:     drivers/regulator/wm8*.c
+F:     drivers/video/backlight/wm83*_bl.c
+F:     drivers/watchdog/wm83*_wdt.c
+F:     include/linux/mfd/wm831x/
+F:     include/linux/mfd/wm8350/
+F:     include/linux/mfd/wm8400/
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/wm8350.c
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/wm8400.c
+
 X.25 NETWORK LAYER
 M:     Henner Eisen <eis@baty.hanse.de>
 L:     linux-x25@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5640,7 +5755,7 @@ F:        include/xen/
 
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
-M:     Felix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
+M:     Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
 M:     xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
 L:     xfs@oss.sgi.com
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs