Merge branch 'upstream-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee13...
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9c9385e..28e1c7b 100644 (file)
@@ -443,6 +443,23 @@ W: http://people.redhat.com/sgrubb/audit/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dwmw2/audit-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
+P:     Atmel AVR32 Support Team
+M:     avr32@atmel.com
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
+W:     http://avr32linux.org/
+W:     http://avrfreaks.net/
+S:     Supported
+
+AVR32/AT32AP MACHINE SUPPORT
+P:     Atmel AVR32 Support Team
+M:     avr32@atmel.com
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+S:     Supported
+
 AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
@@ -457,9 +474,9 @@ L:  linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.baycom.org/~tom/ham/ham.html
 S:     Maintained
 
-BCM43XX WIRELESS DRIVER
-P:     Michael Buesch
-M:     mb@bu3sch.de
+BCM43XX WIRELESS DRIVER (SOFTMAC BASED VERSION)
+P:     Larry Finger
+M:     Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net
 P:     Stefano Brivio
 M:     st3@riseup.net
 W:     http://bcm43xx.berlios.de/
@@ -834,7 +851,7 @@ P:  Doug Warzecha
 M:     Douglas_Warzecha@dell.com
 S:     Maintained
 
-DEVICE-MAPPER
+DEVICE-MAPPER  (LVM)
 P:     Alasdair Kergon
 L:     dm-devel@redhat.com
 W:     http://sources.redhat.com/dm
@@ -2014,6 +2031,13 @@ L:       netfilter@lists.netfilter.org
 L:     netfilter-devel@lists.netfilter.org
 S:     Supported
 
+NETLABEL
+P:     Paul Moore
+M:     paul.moore@hp.com
+W:     http://netlabel.sf.net
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 NETROM NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
@@ -2021,7 +2045,7 @@ L:        linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-ax25.org/
 S:     Maintained
 
-NETWORK BLOCK DEVICE
+NETWORK BLOCK DEVICE (NBD)
 P:     Paul Clements
 M:     Paul.Clements@steeleye.com
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2372,6 +2396,12 @@ M:       linux-driver@qlogic.com
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
+P:     Ron Mercer
+M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 QNX4 FILESYSTEM
 P:     Anders Larsen
 M:     al@alarsen.net
@@ -2467,8 +2497,8 @@ W:        http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
 S390 ZFCP DRIVER
-P:     Andreas Herrmann
-M:     aherrman@de.ibm.com
+P:     Swen Schillig
+M:     swen@vnet.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
@@ -2624,6 +2654,17 @@ P:       Nicolas Pitre
 M:     nico@cam.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+SOFTMAC LAYER (IEEE 802.11)
+P:     Johannes Berg
+M:     johannes@sipsolutions.net
+P:     Joe Jezak
+M:     josejx@gentoo.org
+P:     Daniel Drake
+M:     dsd@gentoo.org
+W:     http://softmac.sipsolutions.net/
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
 P:     Ingo Molnar
 M:     mingo@redhat.com
@@ -2752,6 +2793,12 @@ M:       R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org ?
 S:     Supported
 
+SPIDERNET NETWORK DRIVER for CELL
+P:     Jim Lewis
+M:     jim@jklewis.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 SRM (Alpha) environment access
 P:     Jan-Benedict Glaw
 M:     jbglaw@lug-owl.de
@@ -2776,12 +2823,9 @@ S:       Maintained
 SUPERH (sh)
 P:     Paul Mundt
 M:     lethal@linux-sh.org
-P:     Kazumoto Kojima
-M:     kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
-L:     linuxsh-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linuxsh-dev@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.linux-sh.org
 W:     http://www.m17n.org/linux-sh/
-W:     http://www.rr.iij4u.or.jp/~kkojima/linux-sh4.html
 S:     Maintained
 
 SUPERH64 (sh64)
@@ -2905,8 +2949,8 @@ W:        http://www.auk.cx/tms380tr/
 S:     Maintained
 
 TULIP NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Jeff Garzik
-M:     jgarzik@pobox.com
+P:     Valerie Henson
+M:     val_henson@linux.intel.com
 L:     tulip-users@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/tulip/
 S:     Maintained
@@ -3251,6 +3295,12 @@ W:       http://linuxtv.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+VT1211 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+P:     Juerg Haefliger
+M:     juergh@gmail.com
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 VT8231 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Roger Lucas
 M:     roger@planbit.co.uk
@@ -3357,6 +3407,15 @@ W:       http://www.qsl.net/dl1bke/
 L:     linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+ZD1211RW WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     Daniel Drake
+M:     dsd@gentoo.org
+P:     Ulrich Kunitz
+M:     kune@deine-taler.de
+W:     http://zd1211.ath.cx/wiki/DriverRewrite
+L:     zd1211-devs@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
 ZF MACHZ WATCHDOG
 P:     Fernando Fuganti
 M:     fuganti@netbank.com.br