Merge master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jejb/scsi-misc-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 7b31474..12cee3d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,9 +44,10 @@ trivial patch so apply some common sense.
        or does something very odd once a month document it.
 
        PLEASE remember that submissions must be made under the terms
-       of the OSDL certificate of contribution
-       (http://www.osdl.org/newsroom/press_releases/2004/2004_05_24_dco.html)
-       and should include a Signed-off-by: line.
+       of the OSDL certificate of contribution and should include a
+       Signed-off-by: line.  The current version of this "Developer's
+       Certificate of Origin" (DCO) is listed in the file
+       Documentation/SubmittingPatches.
 
 6.     Make sure you have the right to send any changes you make. If you
        do changes at work you may find your employer owns the patch
@@ -167,11 +168,11 @@ S:        Maintained
 P:     Eric Van Hensbergen
 M:     ericvh@gmail.com
 P:     Ron Minnich
-M:     rminnich@lanl.gov
+M:     rminnich@sandia.gov
 P:     Latchesar Ionkov
 M:     lucho@ionkov.net
 L:     v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://v9fs.sf.net
+W:     http://swik.net/v9fs
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/ericvh/v9fs.git
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -283,6 +284,14 @@ M: corentin.labbe@geomatys.fr
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+ADM8211 WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     Michael Wu
+M:     flamingice@sourmilk.net
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://linuxwireless.org/
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mwu/mac80211-drivers.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 ADT746X FAN DRIVER
 P:     Colin Leroy
 M:     colin@colino.net
@@ -674,6 +683,13 @@ P: Haavard Skinnemoen
 M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
 S:     Supported
 
+ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+L:     kernel@avr32linux.org
+W:     http://avr32linux.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/AtmelUsbDeviceDriver
+S:     Supported
+
 ATMEL WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Simon Kelley
 M:     simon@thekelleys.org.uk
@@ -723,34 +739,8 @@ M: rpurdie@rpsys.net
 S:     Maintained
 
 BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
-P:     Aubrey Li
-M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
-P:     Bernd Schmidt
-M:     bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 P:     Bryan Wu
 M:     bryan.wu@analog.com
-P:     Grace Pan
-M:     grace.pan@analog.com
-P:     Marc Hoffman
-M:     marc.hoffman@analog.com
-P:     Michael Hennerich
-M:     michael.hennerich@analog.com
-P:     Mike Frysinger
-M:     michael.frysinger@analog.com
-P:     Jerry Zeng
-M:     jerry.zeng@analog.com
-P:     Jie Zhang
-M:     jie.zhang@analog.com
-P:     Robin Getz
-M:     robin.getz@analog.com
-P:     Roy Huang
-M:     roy.huang@analog.com
-P:     Sonic Zhang
-M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
-P:     Vivi Li
-M:     vivi.li@analog.com
-P:     Yi Li
-M:     yi.li@analog.com
 L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -792,6 +782,22 @@ L: linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.baycom.org/~tom/ham/ham.html
 S:     Maintained
 
+B43 WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     Michael Buesch
+M:     mb@bu3sch.de
+P:     Stefano Brivio
+M:     st3@riseup.net
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://bcm43xx.berlios.de/
+S:     Maintained
+
+B43LEGACY WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     Larry Finger
+M:     Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://bcm43xx.berlios.de/
+S:     Maintained
+
 BCM43XX WIRELESS DRIVER (SOFTMAC BASED VERSION)
 P:     Larry Finger
 M:     Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net
@@ -1015,7 +1021,7 @@ P:        Steve French
 M:     sfrench@samba.org
 L:     linux-cifs-client@lists.samba.org
 L:     samba-technical@lists.samba.org
-W:     http://us1.samba.org/samba/Linux_CIFS_client.html
+W:     http://linux-cifs.samba.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sfrench/cifs-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -1255,12 +1261,6 @@ L:       Eng.Linux@digi.com
 W:     http://www.digi.com
 S:     Orphaned
 
-DIGI RIGHTSWITCH NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Rick Richardson
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.digi.com
-S:     Orphaned
-
 DIRECTORY NOTIFICATION
 P:     Stephen Rothwell
 M:     sfr@canb.auug.org.au
@@ -1548,7 +1548,7 @@ P:        Pantelis Antoniou
 M:     pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com
 P:     Vitaly Bordug
 M:     vbordug@ru.mvista.com
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1556,14 +1556,14 @@ FREESCALE HIGHSPEED USB DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Li Yang
 M:     leoli@freescale.com
 L:     linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Li Yang
 M:     leoli@freescale.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 FILE LOCKING (flock() and fcntl()/lockf())
@@ -1666,7 +1666,8 @@ P:        Mark M. Hoffman
 M:     mhoffman@lightlink.com
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 W:     http://www.lm-sensors.org/
-T:     git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git
+T:     git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git testing
+T:     git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git release
 S:     Maintained
 
 HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
@@ -1782,8 +1783,8 @@ M:        venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 HPET:  x86_64
-P:     Andi Kleen and Vojtech Pavlik
-M:     andi@firstfloor.org and vojtech@suse.cz
+P:     Vojtech Pavlik
+M:     vojtech@suse.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
 HPET:  ACPI hpet.c
@@ -2032,16 +2033,14 @@ W:      http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
 
 INTEL PRO/10GbE SUPPORT
-P:     Jeff Kirsher
-M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
 P:     Ayyappan Veeraiyan
 M:     ayyappan.veeraiyan@intel.com
-P:     John Ronciak
-M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
-P:     Jesse Brandeburg
-M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Auke Kok
 M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
+P:     Jesse Brandeburg
+M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
+P:     John Ronciak
+M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
 S:     Supported
@@ -2068,17 +2067,42 @@ L:      http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
-IOC3 DRIVER
+INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
+P:     Zhu Yi
+M:     yi.zhu@intel.com
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+L:     ipw3945-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://intellinuxwireless.org
+T:     git git://intellinuxwireless.org/repos/iwlwifi
+S:     Supported
+
+IOC3 ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Ralf Baechle
 M:     ralf@linux-mips.org
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+IOC3 SERIAL DRIVER
+P:     Pat Gefre
+M:     pfg@sgi.com
+L:     linux-kernel@linux-mips.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 IP MASQUERADING:
 P:     Juanjo Ciarlante
 M:     jjciarla@raiz.uncu.edu.ar
 S:     Maintained
 
+IP1000A 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Francois Romieu
+M:     romieu@fr.zoreil.com
+P:     Sorbica Shieh
+M:     sorbica@icplus.com.tw
+P:     Jesse Huang
+M:     jesse@icplus.com.tw
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 IPATH DRIVER:
 P:     Arthur Jones
 M:     infinipath@qlogic.com
@@ -2292,38 +2316,49 @@ S:      Maintained
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC52XX
 P:     Sylvain Munaut
 M:     tnt@246tNt.com
+P:     Grant Likely
+M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
 W:     http://www.246tNt.com/mpc52xx/
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC4XX
+P:     Josh Boyer
+M:     jwboyer@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 P:     Matt Porter
 M:     mporter@kernel.crashing.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jwboyer/powerpc.git
+S:     Maintained
+
+LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED XILINX VIRTEX
+P:     Grant Likely
+M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
+W:     http://wiki.secretlab.ca/index.php/Linux_on_Xilinx_Virtex
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC BOOT CODE
 P:     Tom Rini
 M:     trini@kernel.crashing.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
 P:     Marcelo Tosatti
 M:     marcelo@kvack.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC83XX AND PPC85XX
 P:     Kumar Gala
 M:     galak@kernel.crashing.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC PA SEMI PWRFICIENT
@@ -2565,12 +2600,18 @@ L:      linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.atnf.csiro.au/~rgooch/linux/kernel-patches.html
 S:     Maintained
 
-MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC) AND SECURE DIGITAL (SD) SUBSYSTEM
+MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC), SECURE DIGITAL (SD) AND SDIO SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-mmc@drzeus.cx
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC) ETC. OVER SPI
+P:     David Brownell
+M:     dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Odd fixes
+
 MULTISOUND SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Veliath
 M:     andrewtv@usa.net
@@ -2605,6 +2646,19 @@ M:       shemminger@linux-foundation.org
 L:     netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+NETERION (S2IO) Xframe 10GbE DRIVER
+P:     Ramkrishna Vepa
+M:     ram.vepa@neterion.com
+P:     Rastapur Santosh
+M:     santosh.rastapur@neterion.com
+P:     Sivakumar Subramani
+M:     sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com
+P:     Sreenivasa Honnur
+M:     sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/TitleIndex?anonymous
+S:     Supported
+
 NETFILTER/IPTABLES/IPCHAINS
 P:     Rusty Russell
 P:     Marc Boucher
@@ -2613,8 +2667,8 @@ P:        Harald Welte
 P:     Jozsef Kadlecsik
 P:     Patrick McHardy
 M:     kaber@trash.net
-L:     netfilter-devel@lists.netfilter.org
-L:     netfilter@lists.netfilter.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     netfilter@vger.kernel.org
 L:     coreteam@netfilter.org
 W:     http://www.netfilter.org/
 W:     http://www.iptables.org/
@@ -2667,11 +2721,17 @@ M:      jmorris@namei.org
 P:     Hideaki YOSHIFUJI
 M:     yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org
 P:     Patrick McHardy
-M:     kaber@coreworks.de
+M:     kaber@trash.net
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+NETWORKING [LABELED] (NetLabel, CIPSO, Labeled IPsec, SECMARK)
+P:     Paul Moore
+M:     paul.moore@hp.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 NETWORKING [WIRELESS]
 P:     John W. Linville
 M:     linville@tuxdriver.com
@@ -2739,19 +2799,6 @@ M:       adaplas@gmail.com
 L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
-NETERION (S2IO) Xframe 10GbE DRIVER
-P:     Ramkrishna Vepa
-M:     ram.vepa@neterion.com
-P:     Rastapur Santosh
-M:     santosh.rastapur@neterion.com
-P:     Sivakumar Subramani
-M:     sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com
-P:     Sreenivasa Honnur
-M:     sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/TitleIndex?anonymous
-S:     Supported
-
 OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
 P:     Peter Korsgaard
 M:     jacmet@sunsite.dk
@@ -2973,7 +3020,7 @@ POWERPC 4xx EMAC DRIVER
 P:     Eugene Surovegin
 M:     ebs@ebshome.net
 W:     http://kernel.ebshome.net/emac/
-L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3017,6 +3064,14 @@ L:       kpreempt-tech@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/preempt-kernel
 S:     Supported
 
+P54 WIRELESS DRIVER
+P:     Michael Wu
+M:     flamingice@sourmilk.net
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://prism54.org
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mwu/mac80211-drivers.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 PRISM54 WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Luis R. Rodriguez
 M:     mcgrof@gmail.com
@@ -3104,6 +3159,14 @@ M:       corey@world.std.com
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+RALINK RT2X00 WLAN DRIVER
+P:     rt2x00 project
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+L:     rt2400-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://rt2x00.serialmonkey.com/
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
+
 RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
 P:     Matt Mackall
 M:     mpm@selenic.com
@@ -3189,8 +3252,8 @@ W:        http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
 S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
-P:     Frank Pavlic
-M:     fpavlic@de.ibm.com
+P:     Ursula Braun
+M:     ubraun@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
@@ -3204,6 +3267,14 @@ L:       linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
+S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
+P:     Ursula Braun
+M:     ubraun@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
+L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
+S:     Supported
+
 SAA7146 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
 P:     Michael Hunold
 M:     michael@mihu.de
@@ -3428,6 +3499,12 @@ M:       tsbogend@alpha.franken.de
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+SONICS SILICON BACKPLANE DRIVER (SSB)
+P:     Michael Buesch
+M:     mb@bu3sch.de
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 SONY VAIO CONTROL DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Mattia Dongili
 M:     malattia@linux.it
@@ -3463,7 +3540,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Kylene Hall
-M:     kjhall@us.ibm.com
+M:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 P:     Marcel Selhorst
 M:     tpm@selhorst.net
@@ -3612,6 +3689,14 @@ M:       hlhung3i@gmail.com
 W:     http://tcp-lp-mod.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Alexander Indenbaum
+M:     baum@tehutinetworks.net
+P:     Andy Gospodarek
+M:     andy@greyhouse.net
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 TI FLASH MEDIA INTERFACE DRIVER
 P:      Alex Dubov
 M:      oakad@yahoo.com
@@ -4104,7 +4189,7 @@ W83791D HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Charles Spirakis
 M:     bezaur@gmail.com
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Odd Fixes
 
 W83793 HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
@@ -4174,6 +4259,13 @@ W:       http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs
 T:     git git://oss.sgi.com:8090/xfs/xfs-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 
+XILINX SYSTEMACE DRIVER
+P:     Grant Likely
+M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
+W:     http://www.secretlab.ca/
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 XILINX UARTLITE SERIAL DRIVER
 P:     Peter Korsgaard
 M:     jacmet@sunsite.dk
@@ -4185,14 +4277,6 @@ P:       Ingo Molnar
 M:     mingo@redhat.com
 S:     Maintained
 
-X86-64 port
-P:     Andi Kleen
-M:     ak@suse.de
-L:     discuss@x86-64.org
-W:     http://www.x86-64.org
-T:     quilt ftp://ftp.firstfloor.org/pub/ak/x86_64/quilt-current
-S:     Maintained
-
 YAM DRIVER FOR AX.25
 P:     Jean-Paul Roubelat
 M:     jpr@f6fbb.org