Merge branch 'devel' of master.kernel.org:/home/rmk/linux-2.6-arm
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index d8a4c8d..01243ce 100644 (file)
@@ -502,6 +502,13 @@ P: Richard Purdie
 M:     rpurdie@rpsys.net
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
+P:     Paulius Zaleckas
+M:     paulius.zaleckas@teltonika.lt
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+T:     git gitorious.org/linux-gemini/mainline.git
+S:     Maintained
+
 ARM/EZX SMARTPHONES (A780, A910, A1200, E680, ROKR E2 and ROKR E6)
 P:     Daniel Ribeiro
 M:     drwyrm@gmail.com
@@ -513,6 +520,12 @@ L: openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.openezx.org/
 S:     Maintained
 
+ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
+P:     Paulius Zaleckas
+M:     paulius.zaleckas@teltonika.lt
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
 ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Sascha Hauer
 M:     kernel@pengutronix.de
@@ -622,7 +635,7 @@ P:  Dirk Opfer
 M:     dirk@opfer-online.de
 S:     Maintained
 
-ARM/PALMTX SUPPORT
+ARM/PALMTX,PALMT5,PALMLD SUPPORT
 P:     Marek Vasut
 M:     marek.vasut@gmail.com
 W:     http://hackndev.com
@@ -3570,6 +3583,22 @@ M:       linux@arm.linux.org.uk
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 S:     Maintained
 
+PXA168 SUPPORT
+P:     Eric Miao
+M:     eric.miao@marvell.com
+P:     Jason Chagas
+M:     jason.chagas@marvell.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+S:     Supported
+
+PXA910 SUPPORT
+P:     Eric Miao
+M:     eric.miao@marvell.com
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+S:     Supported
+
 PXA MMCI DRIVER
 S:     Orphan