[ARM] 3179/1: Update/correct Zaurus Kconfig entries
[linux-2.6.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index a347520..1b4f869 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -611,8 +611,7 @@ S: USA
 N: Randolph Chung
 E: tausq@debian.org
 D: Linux/PA-RISC hacker
-S: Los Altos, CA 94022
-S: USA
+S: Hong Kong
 
 N: Juan Jose Ciarlante
 W: http://juanjox.kernelnotes.org/
@@ -1097,7 +1096,7 @@ S: 80050-430 - Curitiba - Paran
 S: Brazil
 
 N: Kumar Gala
-E: kumar.gala@freescale.com
+E: galak@kernel.crashing.org
 D: Embedded PowerPC 6xx/7xx/74xx/82xx/83xx/85xx support
 S: Austin, Texas 78729
 S: USA
@@ -2247,6 +2246,12 @@ S: 249 Nichols Avenue
 S: Syracuse, New York 13206
 S: USA
 
+N: Kyle McMartin
+E: kyle@parisc-linux.org
+D: Linux/PARISC hacker
+D: AD1889 sound driver
+S: Ottawa, Canada
+
 N: Dirk Melchers
 E: dirk@merlin.nbg.sub.org
 D: 8 bit XT hard disk driver for OMTI5520
@@ -3399,6 +3404,15 @@ S: Chudenicka 8
 S: 10200 Prague 10, Hostivar
 S: Czech Republic
 
+N: Thibaut Varene
+E: T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
+W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/
+P: 1024D/B7D2F063 E67C 0D43 A75E 12A5 BB1C  FA2F 1E32 C3DA B7D2 F063
+D: PA-RISC port minion, PDC and GSCPS2 drivers, debuglocks and other bits
+D: Some bits in an ARM port, S1D13XXX FB driver, random patches here and there
+D: AD1889 sound driver
+S: Paris, France
+
 N: Heikki Vatiainen
 E: hessu@cs.tut.fi
 D: Co-author of Multi-Protocol Over ATM (MPOA), some LANE hacks
@@ -3636,11 +3650,9 @@ S: Beaverton, OR 97005
 S: USA
 
 N: Michal Wronski
-E: wrona@mat.uni.torun.pl
-W: http://www.mat.uni.torun.pl/~wrona
+E: Michal.Wronski@motorola.com
 D: POSIX message queues fs (with K. Benedyczak)
-S: ul. Teczowa 23/12
-S: 80-680 Gdansk-Sobieszewo
+S: Krakow
 S: Poland
 
 N: Frank Xia