always reserve elfcore header memory in crash kernel
[linux-2.6.git] / .mailmap
index ebf9bf8..eba9bf9 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
+Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
 Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
@@ -88,6 +89,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
@@ -95,4 +97,6 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>