mn10300: use bcd2bin/bin2bcd
[linux-2.6.git] / .mailmap
index 7260842..eba9bf9 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
+Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
 Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
@@ -96,4 +97,6 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>