Allow enabling graphite in GCC 4.6/4.7
authorAndrew Hsieh <andrewhsieh@google.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0800)
committerAndrew Hsieh <andrewhsieh@google.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 02:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commitdc45268b598c3ba3dc12ceee516ea83b37b929c7
treef2ec517525de6958720ba7a2290d4c8b9031ddcd
parente9ba2efe4c3ce6cf16ce15fecce3afd7869038ef
Allow enabling graphite in GCC 4.6/4.7

To enable, configure with additional flags:
  --enable-graphite=yes \
  --with-cloog-version=$CLOOG_VERSION \
  --with-ppl-version=$PPL_VERSION

Change-Id: I1400aecbf762c7ad5d72609ec87cc7a555061c8f
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac