Propagate -j in make calls for better parallelization
authorPavel Chupin <pavel.v.chupin@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0400)
committerPavel Chupin <pavel.v.chupin@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0400)
commitccf7c394c02f03c0674bd86844e807cbc725eda0
treec78949ddba8b02e05330c0585257a093a7be28b7
parent0a5059a80c8d4d201f1972bea9b7510825a92840
Propagate -j in make calls for better parallelization

Also fix deps for parallel build.
It should speed up full NDK build.

Change-Id: Id62b4ba6b2d09fd28a2724c285eb0069b79b13fb
Signed-off-by: Pavel Chupin <pavel.v.chupin@intel.com>
Makefile.in